Show your clients the EXACT AGE to trigger Social Security.
Expanded Choices. Learn more.
Expanded Choices. Learn more.
Expanded Choices. Learn more.
Estate Planning Failures of the Rich and Famous V
International Top Picks
Tuesday 10/15/2013

Latin American countries had an estimated population of 581 million in 2012 and a combined gross domestic product of $5.4 trillion, according to the Inter­ national Monetary Fund. That, combined with relatively low returns on investment in mature economies, has increased the interest from global insurance and reinsurance providers toward entering Latin... More

 
Tuesday 08/27/2013

The National Association of Insurance Commissioners has adopted a process to evaluate the reinsurance supervisory systems of non-U.S. jurisdictions for reinsurance collateral-reduction purposes... More

 
Tuesday 08/21/2012

A.M. Best Co. has upgraded the financial strength rating to A+ from A and the issuer credit rating to“ aa-” from“ a+” of NIPPONKOA Insurance Company Ltd. Additionally, A.M. Best has affirmed the FSR of A and ICR of“ a” of NIPPONKOA Insurance Company Limited. A.M. Best also has affirmed the FSR of A- and ICR of“ a-” of NIPPONKOA Insurance Company Limited. More

 
Sunday 08/19/2012

According to the Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia, a couple with a modest lifestyle with a life expectancy of 85 will need $31,643 a year to make ends meet. In order to earn an income of $31,643 a year, they will need a lump sum of $412,000 in their super fund when they retire. For example, if one makes $100,000 now and don’ t want retirement to cramp his...

 
Sunday 08/12/2012

LONDON-- Britain's scandal-tainted bankers could learn a thing or two from the country's athletes after these Olympics, the country's central banker says. Look at the success of the volunteers whose presence at the Olympic Park and around London did so much to create the atmosphere of happiness that pervaded the games. " The recent scandals that have rocked... More

 
Saturday 08/11/2012
Monday 07/09/2012
Friday 05/25/2012
Wednesday 05/23/2012
Friday 05/18/2012
Thursday 05/17/2012
Monday 05/14/2012
Thursday 05/10/2012
Wednesday 05/09/2012
Tuesday 05/08/2012
Sunday 05/06/2012
Friday 05/04/2012
Thursday 05/03/2012
Tuesday 05/01/2012
Monday 04/30/2012
Sunday 04/29/2012
Friday 04/27/2012
Wednesday 04/25/2012